Hello! Welcome to the official website of Shenzhen Junming Electronic Co., Ltd

About

Shenzhen Junming Electronic Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of high-end high-definition screen portable mobile DVD, elderly theater player, square dance video sound, small high-definition LCD TV and other products, which integrates scientific research, development, production and marketing services. The products are suitable for square dance of the elderly, children's CD-ROM learning, traveling and playing video. Such as audio-visual products of modern high-tech enterprises. The company always adheres to the principle of "customer-centered and honest operation", and always pays attention to the market and customer demand as well as the development of science and technology. Besides doing a good job in domestic sales, the company also undertakes ome orders, more than 20 years of experience in portable video player industry, more than 10 years of export experience, rich production experience, product reassurance, and at the same time, it has established friendly cooperation with many famous brands 。
Your demand is our goal of continuous efforts. Our efforts need your support and trust. Work with you to build a win-win tomorrow.
Junming mainly focuses on the R & D and innovation of mobile DVD, LCD TV, video player, etc. while many products have obtained special appearance certification and international standards such as CE, FCC, 3C, PSE, ROHS certification, it has also received strong support from relevant national departments and social media. The products have passed the whole process inspection of national electronic computer quality supervision and inspection center, and the whole process supervision of China Consumer Association , and has become one of the key private enterprises supported by Shenzhen; has been awarded the honorary titles of Guangdong famous trademark, consumer favorite brand, etc.
The team management members have more than 20 years of industry experience, 10 years of self run factory production experience, self owned brand, in-depth understanding of customer demand, industry development trend and development law, and can be more prepared to grasp the brand direction. At the same time, in order to avoid the market homogenization imagination, to provide customized services for customers.
Junming has a perfect sales network and excellent sales team, with sales network all over the world; hundreds of core e-commerce and channel businesses and thousands of brand stores in China; among the domestic computer peripheral enterprises, Junming's product sales ranks first; in the international market, Junming's products have been exported to Europe, America, Australia, Asia Pacific and other countries and regions around the world District.

您好!欢迎访问深圳市骏明电子有限公司官网

关于我们

    深圳市骏明电子有限公司,是一家集科研、开发、生产制造、营销服务为一体的专业生产中高端高清屏幕便携式移动DVD、老年人看戏机、广场舞视频音响、小型高清液晶电视等产品,产品适用与老年人广场舞适用、儿童读碟学习、外出旅行携带播放视频。等视听产品的现代高科技企业。公司始终坚持“以客户为中心、诚信经营”的原则,时刻关注着市场和客户的需求以及科技的发展,在做好内销外,公司还对外承接OME订单,20余年便携式视频播放机行业经验,10余年出口经验,丰富生产经验,产品放心,并同时与多家知名品牌建立友好的合作关系。

您的需求,就是我们不断努力的目标,我们的努力需要你们的支持和信赖。与君携手,打造属于我们共赢的明天。

    骏明主要专注于移动DVD、液晶电视、视频播放器等研发与创新,在多款产品取得外观专及CE、FCC、3C、PSE、RoHS等国际标准认证的同时,也得到了国家有关部门及社会媒体的大力支持;产品顺利通过国家电子计算机质量监督检验中心全程检测、中国消费者协会全程监督、并成为深圳市重点扶持的民营企业之一;曾先后荣获广东省著名商标、消费者最喜爱的品牌等荣誉称号。

    团队管理成员20余年行业经验,10年自行办厂生产经验,自有品牌,深入了解客户需求、行业发展趋势及发展规律,能更准备的把握品牌方向。同时为避免市场同质化想象,为客商提供产品定制服务。

    骏明拥有完善的销售网络和优秀的销售团队,销售网络遍布全球各地;在国内拥有几百家核心电商及渠道商,上千家品牌专卖店;在国内电脑外设企业中,骏明电子的产品销量稳居前列;在国际市场上,骏明产品已远销欧洲、美洲、澳大利亚及亚太等全球多个国家和地区。

    骏明在服务上始终坚持以“帮助客户成功,同时成功自己”的服务理念,旗下产品全面实行“金牌服务,全国联保"的服务承诺,并开通有全国服务,全面服务消费者。凡是骏明电子的用户,购买的不仅仅是骏明电子的产品,更有骏明电子的超值服务。