Hello! Welcome to the official website of Shenzhen Junming Electronic Co., Ltd
Seven tips for choosing DVD player

Time:2019-10-26|

View:97|

Copyfrom:

DVD player as the audio and video source of home theater, what should we pay attention to when we buy it? The author will list the following points for you to pay attention to when purchasing DVD player:
1. price
At present, most DVD players in the market are between 1000-2000 yuan, while the mid-range ones are also between 3000-4000 yuan, while the high-end ones are around 10000 yuan, while the "fever level" ones are as high as tens of thousands yuan. However, if we go to large shopping malls, we can find all the mid-level and low-level ones, and the high-end ones can only be found in franchisees or very large electrical cities. Why are prices so different? Mainly from the picture quality, sound quality, function and quality differences. But the high-end machine often has the special performance in the picture quality and the sound quality, but the general middle and low-end machine can meet the needs of the general public. So before we buy DVD player, we must fix the price, because the middle and low-end DVD player is the most suitable price for the public.
2. function
Before choosing a DVD player, be sure to choose what features your DVD player needs. Because every DVD with different prices has some special functions, such as line tracing, AC-3 decoding, DTS decoding, HDCD decoding, etc., DVD generally has a variety of different functions, but the special functions mentioned above must be noted clearly, because every time such a function is added, the cost of DVD player itself increases a lot. Therefore, before choosing a DVD player with reasonable price, we need to position the function well. If we don't understand the function, we'd better buy it with friends who are familiar with the DVD player.
3. bald headed
Another reasonable choice we need is to use the bare head of the machine. DVD players mainly include Toshiba (represented by single laser head and dual focus), Sony and Hitachi (represented by dual laser head), pioneer (represented by single laser head and dual wavelength laser), Panasonic (represented by single laser head and single focus mirror and dual focus). As far as I know, many brands have chosen the single laser head dual wavelength laser mode with pioneer as the table, and now it has become the mainstream, the main country of origin is low price and few faults. So we can safely choose this kind of DVD player with bare head.
4. chip
What we need to note is that our friends don't quite understand the chip problem. In fact, the middle and low-end DVD players now use several mainstream chips, such as c-cube and ziva, while the middle and high-end ones will use the chips produced by the famous BB (burr Brown) Company in the United States on the audio circuit. For the choice of chips, we usually only focus on this problem when choosing high-end machines. Because no matter what kind of hype the low-cost machines have, they are almost the same. Don't be fooled by the merchant's rhetoric.
The last thing we want to see when we buy DVD player is the DAC (digital to analog conversion) of audio and video. Now most of them are the third generation DVD players. The DAC of video is generally 10bit / 27MHz, and the DAC of audio is generally 96KHz / 24bit. For low-end DVD players, the higher the parameters, the better.
5. Interlacing and line by line
Interlacing and line by line are both functions of DVD player. Some DVD players only have interlaced scanning, while those with progressive scanning are downward compatible with interlaced scanning. Moreover, there are more chips supporting progressive scanning in the DVD player, and the price is generally more expensive than those without progressive scanning. Nowadays, DVD players on the market are equipped with progressive scanning (PDVD) function, saying that the image quality can be much clearer. You should be careful at this time, because most of the TV sets in our family are interlaced. When we use progressive DVD, the picture quality is not clear. So when you buy it, you should be careful what kind of TV the business uses.
6. decoding
What's more is the application of multichannel decoding. Nowadays, DVD players are generally equipped with AC-3 and DTS decoding, but a small part of them only have AC-3 and DTS output, which are two different concepts. We must be clear about them. Because output does not mean decoding, we must be clear about Peugeot on the machine. Some computers only have AC-3 decoding but no DTS decoding. Both of them are similar digital coding and decoding standards. The difference between them lies in the different compression ratio. The built-in decoding of DVD player should be selected according to the equipment collocation. If the AV power amplifier has Dolby AC-3 decoding function, the DVD player does not need to be equipped with AC-3 decoding; if the DVD player has AC-3 decoding function, the AV power amplifier also has this function, resulting in function waste. Because DTS is not willing to sacrifice the capacity of information, it can only be used in Movie software, so DVD player chooses av-3 system with less information. The third generation DVD player usually has DTS digital output, which must be replayed by external DTS decoder or AV power amplifier with DTS decoding. However, it is difficult to find DVD disc encoded by DTS system in the market. As far as the current situation is concerned, whether DVD player is equipped with DTS digital decoding system is of little significance.
7. terminals
General audio-visual equipment is equipped with audio and video input and output terminals. DVD player can output composite video signals through AV output terminals. In order to improve the image quality, a group of S-Video input / output terminals are set up in many audio-visual equipment. By using the special S-Video transmission cable, the separation signal of brightness and chroma is sent to the input of TV, which can reduce the loss of brightness signal and chroma signal, and improve the water level clarity of image. Some DVD players are also provided with output terminals of color difference component signals.
However, it must be pointed out that the output terminal of the color difference component of the DVD player must be connected to the input port of the color difference component of the television. If your color TV has a color difference component input, you should try to choose a DVD player with color difference component output.



Last:Nothing

您好!欢迎访问深圳市骏明电子有限公司官网
选购DVD机七大注意事项

时间:2019-10-26|

阅读量:634|

来源:


   DVD机作为家庭影院的音视频源,我们在购买的时候应该注意些什么呢?笔者马上就为大家列出DVD机选购时应该注意的几大事项:

   1.价格

   现市面上普遍的DVD机都在1000~2000元之间,而中档机一般也是3000~4000元,而高档机在10000元左右,而“发烧级”的DVD机则高达几万元,但我们如果到大商场走走,能够发现的都是中低档一类的机,而高档的就要到专卖商或很大型的电器城才能找到。为什么价格相差这么大呢?主要都是从画质、音质、功能和质量差别。而高档机往往是在画质和音质都有特出的表现,但一般的中低档已经能满足一般市民的需求。所以我们在购买DVD机之前一定要把价格定位好,因为中低档DVD机选择最多,也是市民最能适应的价格。

   2.功能

   选购DVD机之前一定要选定你的DVD机需要什么样的功能。因为每个不同价格的DVD都有某一部分的特别功能,如逐行描描、AC-3解码、DTS解码、HDCD解码等等,DVD一般已经拥有多种不同的功能,但如上述提到的特殊功能就一定要记清楚了,因为每每增加如这样的一个功能,DVD机本身的成本都全增加不少。所以我们所选择的合理价格的DVD机之前要先把功能定位好,不果不太懂当中的功能,最好与对DVD机相熟的朋友随行购买。

   3.光头

   我们另一个需要合理选择就是机子所使用的光头。DVD机主要以东芝(以单激光头双聚焦为代表)、索尼和日立(以双激光头为代表)、先锋(以单激光头双波长激光为代表)、松下(以单激光头单聚焦镜双聚焦点为代表)四大种类的光头。而据笔者所知,目前不少的品牌都选择了以先锋为表的单激光头双波长激光方式,而且现在已经成了主流,其主要原国是价格便宜,故障少。所以我们大可以放心选择这种的光头的DVD机。

   4.芯片

   而我们别一个需要注意思的是所使用的朋友们都不太理解的芯片问题,其实现在的中低档DVD机都是使用几大主流的如C-Cube(斯高柏)、ZiVA(金娃)等芯片,而中高档机则会在音频电路上使用美国著名的BB(Burr-Brown)公司所出的芯片。对于芯片的选择,我们一般只在选择高档机时才着重地去看这个问题。因为低价位的机子不论是什么铺天盖地的宣传也没有,因为都是差不多。不要被商家的花言巧语骗到就行了。

而我们在选购DVD机的时最后要看的就是音视频的DAC(数/模转换),现在市面上大部分都是第三代的DVD机,视频DAC一般达到10bit/27MHz,音频DAC一般达到96kHz/24bit,对于中低档的DVD机而言,这些参数当然是越高越好的。

   5.隔行与逐行

   隔行与逐行都是DVD机中的功能之一。有些DVD机只带有隔行扫描,而带逐行扫描的则向下兼容隔行扫描,而且机里更多了支持逐行扫描的芯片,价格一般比不带有逐扫描的机子要贵。现在市面上的DVD机都打着带逐行扫描(PDVD)功能,说画质能清晰很多。这个时候就要小心了,因为现在家庭普及的电视机都是隔行扫描的电视机,使用逐行扫描DVD的时候,画质清晰度并不明显。所以在购买时要小心商家是用什么电视机播放。

   6. 解码

   还有的就是多声道解码的应用,现在市面上普遍的DVD机都带有AC-3和DTS解码,但也有一小部分的机是只有AC-3和DTS输出,这是两个不同的概念,大家一定要分清楚。因为有输出并不是代表有解码,大家一定要认清楚机子上的标致。有些机是只有AC-3解码而没有DTS解码的。两个都是一种相似的数字编解码标准,两者区别在于编码时的压缩比不同。DVD机内置解码与否应根据器材搭配选择,如果AV功放已有杜比AC-3解码功能,DVD机就不需要带AC-3解码;如果DVD机带AC-3解码,AV功放也有此功能,就造成功能浪费。由于DTS不肯牺牲信息的容量,只能用在电影软件中,所以DVD机才选用了信息量较少的AV-3系统。第三代DVD机一般都带有DTS数字输出,必须通过外接DTS解码器或带有DTS解码的AV功放来实现重放。但市场很难找到用DTS系统编码的DVD碟片。就目前的情况而言,DVD机是否带DTS数字解码系统的意义并不大。

   7. 端子
   一般的视听设备都设有音视频输入、输出端子,DVD机可通过AV输出端子输出复合视频信号。为了提高图像质量,许多视听设备都设置了一组S视频输入/输出端子,利用专用的S视频传输电缆,将亮度和色度分离信号送到电视机输入端,可以减少亮度信号和色度信号的丢失,提高图像的水平清晰度。一些DVD机还设置了色差分量分量信号输出端子。

但是必须指出,DVD机的色差分量输出端必须接到电视机的色差分量输入端口。如果你的彩电具有色差分量输入端,选购时应尽量选带色差分量输出的DVD机。




上一篇:没有了