Hello! Welcome to the official website of Shenzhen Junming Electronic Co., Ltd
Features and maintenance of mobile DVD

Time:2019-10-30|

View:72|

Copyfrom:

  Features of mobile DVD:
Functional features refer to the outstanding features of a product compared with other products, in addition to its regular functions. However, there is no clear definition of how to be a characteristic. The starting point and positioning of each manufacturer and even each product are different, so for the functional characteristics, the user application after comparison is a reasonable choice. Portable DVD's common and practical features include fast scanning, fast playback, power-off memory, etc.
Maintenance method of mobile DVD:
1. Do not touch the optical head with your hand (the optical head is the shiny DD under the disc); do not stop the disc forcibly during the rotation of the disc; do not pour water into the disc when it is used by children; do not use it for a long time to wrap it to prevent dust; when it is not used, unplug the power supply and do not plug in the power supply all the time.
2. When the DVD player is working, it should emit a certain amount of heat. Therefore, it should be placed in a cool and ventilated place as far as possible. It should not be placed in the direct sunlight or near the heat source (such as radiator). It should not be placed on the power amplifier or voltage stabilizer. It should be avoided to be placed on the carpet, sofa and mattress. When using, it should not be covered with cloth or other accessories to avoid affecting the heat dissipation. The bare head of the DVD player is easy to be stained Pollution, so do not put it in a dusty place, it is best to make a special dust cover for the dishwasher. Although the high-quality movement has certain shockproof function, it is better to place the disc player on a firm and shockless platform rather than on the same platform as the high-power speaker. It is strictly prohibited to put the DVD player in a humid or rainy place, otherwise it will affect the normal operation of the power supply and even cause a short circuit.
3. Verify the local voltage correctly before use. It is strictly prohibited to use the power supply beyond the specified value of voltage. In order to prolong the life of the disc player, it is better to switch on and off the disc player continuously at an interval of more than 30 seconds, and the continuous working time of the machine should not exceed three hours, so that the disc player has a chance of "breathing". When using the function key, the strength should be moderate and not too strong; when not using the DVD player for a long time, the power cord must be pulled out of the power socket; especially for the electronic switch of the DVD player, even if the power is turned off, some circuits are still working. In addition, in order to avoid strong vibration, the disc player should be kept away from places where magnetic or electronic interference is likely to occur. When in use, do not put the disc player on the TV to prevent the interference of heavy pressure and magnetic field. When watching TV programs alone, turn off the power switch of the disc player to avoid noise interference.
4. During maintenance, if there is any dirt on the shell and panel of the DVD player, it can be wiped with a soft cloth dipped with a little neutral detergent. It is forbidden to use alcohol, xylene and other volatile chemicals to avoid damaging the coating and panel silk screen mark. Users are not allowed to dismantle the DVD player at will. Please entrust the local warranty department to solve the maintenance issues.

您好!欢迎访问深圳市骏明电子有限公司官网
移动DVD功能特点与保养方法

时间:2019-10-30|

阅读量:373|

来源:

   移动DVD功能特点:

   功能特点指的是一款产品和其它的产品相比,除了常规功能之外,还具有哪些过人之处。不过究竟怎样才能算是特点,并没有明确的定义。每一家厂商,乃至每一件产品的出发点和定位都不一样,因此对于功能特点,用户应用经过对比之后合理的选择。便携式DVD比较常见也比较实用的的功能特色有快速扫描,快速播放,断电记忆等。

   移动DVD保养方法:

   1.不要用手触摸光头(光头是光盘下面闪闪发光的DD);光碟转动过程中不要强行停止光盘;给小朋友使用注意不要倒水进去;长时间不使用包好,防止灰尘;不使用时,拔掉电源,不要一直插上电源。

   2、影碟机在工作时,要散发一定的热量,因此尽量将其置于阴凉通风处,切忌放在阳光直射处或靠近热源(如暖气片),不要把碟机放在功放、稳压器上面,要避免置于地毯、沙发和床垫等处,使用时也不要用布或其他饰物盖在机子上,以免影响散热;碟机的光头易玷污,故不要将其放在多尘的地方,最好能给碟机做个专用防尘罩。优质机芯虽具有一定的防震功能,但碟机最好还是放在牢固无震的台架上,不要和大功率音箱置于同一台面。影碟机严禁放在潮湿或易被雨淋的地方,否则会影响电源的正常工作甚至造成短路。

  3、使用前要正确核定当地电压,严禁使用电压规定值以外的电源。为延长碟机寿命,连续开关机的时间最好间隔30秒以上,机器连续工作时间不要超过三小时,让碟机有一个“喘息”的机会。使用功能键时应力度适中,不要用力过猛;较长时间不使用影碟机时,须将电源线拔离电源插座;尤其是电子开关的碟机,即使关机仍有一部分电路在工作。此外,在避免强烈震动的同时,应该使碟机远离容易产生磁性或电子干扰的地方。使用时不能把碟机放在电视机上,以防止重压和磁场干扰。在单独收看电视节目时应关掉碟机电源开关,避免产生噪音干扰。

  4、维护时,影碟机机壳及面板如有污损,可用软布蘸少许中性清洁液擦拭,切忌使用酒精、二甲苯等挥发性化学品,以免损伤镀层和面板丝印标记;用户不要随意拆卸影碟机,涉及维修方面的事项请委托当地保修部门解决。